Staff List

Staff List

Leadership Team

Mrs Clare Page


Mr James Carroll

Chair of Governors (ADE)

Mrs Emma Robinson

Junior Department Leader, DSL

Mrs Karen Williams

Nursery Manager, EYFS DSL

Mrs Laura Barbour

Deputy Nursery Manager

Mrs Karen Flower


Mrs Samantha Phare


Mrs Phoebe Ward  BA Hons English and Creative,PGCE Primary  Year 6B
Mrs Emma Robinson B Ed Hons Junior Dept. Leader Year 6R, DSL
Mrs Claire Seymour BA Hons in Sports Science with Outdoor Adventure, PGCE and Masters in Education Year 5S
Mr Christopher Pope BSc Civil and Coastal Engineering, PGCE Primary Year 5P
Miss Chloe Taylor B ed Primary Education and Special Educational Needs Year 4T
Mr Charlie Wright B Ed Hons Primary (Humanities) Year 4W
Miss Rhiannon Anderson BSc Hons PGCE Year 3A
Ms Katharine Williams BSc Hons, PGCE, PGDip CYS (Open) Year 3W
Mrs Tracy Daykin PGCE, Msc Enviromental Management Year 2D Infant Phase Lead
Mrs Gemma Hodgess PGCE and BA International Business and Modern Languages Year 2H
Mrs Wendy Pennington-Ridge BSc in Combined Studies, PGCE Year 1PR
Miss Lisa Daymond B Ed (Hons) Primary, Early Childhood studies Foundation Stage Lead
Miss Jemma Pellow BA Hons Education Studies, PGCE Primary Reception P
Miss Esme Keyworth B ed Educational and Maths Reception K

Mrs Megan Hall BA in Educational Studies Year 6
Mrs Samantha Swabey NVQ3 Year 5
Miss Sam Daw NVQ3 Year 3 & 4
Miss Gemma Rogers NVQ3 Year 2 & DDSL
Mrs Tracey Drewery City & Guilds Level 3 in Teaching and Learning Support Year 1
Mrs Natasha Castles NVQ3 Reception K
Mrs Nikki sprague NVQ3 Reception P
Miss Chloe Botterill BA (Hons) Education Studies Foundation Stage
Mrs Alyshia Smith NVQ3 Foundation Stage
Mrs Abigail Douglas NVQ2 Foundation Stage
Mrs Trish Macanovic BA Spanish/French and PGCE Foundation Stage
Mrs Jenny Barkell BA Hons CACHE2 Learning Support

Mrs Nicki Costin Dance
Mrs Nicola Hall French Foundation to Year 6
Mrs Sue Hallowes ICT
Mrs Catherine Davies Music & SENDco
Ben Knight Tennis
Mrs Abigail Bruce Art/Year 6
Mrs Lara Cook Musical Theatre
Mrs Libbie Morgan Maternity Leave


Mr Peter Barrett Fencing
Premier Sports Mini-Gym
Mrs Katherine Good Piano
Mrs Catherine Davies Singing & Piano
Mrs Lara Cook Speech
Mr Drew Shears Street Jazz
Mr Rob Williams Guitar
Mr Nico Romans Martial Arts


Mrs Karen Williams BTEC Manager/DSL
Mrs Laura Barbour CACHE 3, Management Level 3 Deputy Manager/DDSL
Miss Jodie Felton NVQ3 Nursery Assistant
Miss Kirsty Chaffe BA Children and Young People Ruby Room Leader
Mrs Samantha Chatfield NVQ3 Nursery Assistant
Miss Devon Quartermain NVQ3 Sapphire Room Leader/ SENCO
Miss Elouise Lancaster NVQ3  Nursery Assistant
Miss Lauren Bentley Cache Level 3 B Ed (Hons) Primary Emerald Room Leader
Miss Victoria Johnson NVQ3 Nursery Assistant
Miss Laura Harper  NVQ3 Diamond Room Leader
Miss Lauren Yeoman  NVQ2 Nursery Assistant
Miss Caitlin Brewster NVQ3 Maternity Leave
Miss Shannon Anbany NVQ2 Nursery Assistant
Miss Eloise Old Training towards NVQ2 Trainee
Miss Tami Fantom NVQ2 Nursery Assistant
Mrs Gemma Kelly NVQ3 Nursery Assistant
Mrs Emma Harris-Rowe Degree in Childhood Studies Nursery Assistant
Miss Nicole Collings NVQ3 Maternity Leave
Mrs Sarah Brady PGCE Maternity Leave
Miss Hollie Hatrey NVQ2 Nursery Assistant
Miss Sarah Hooper CACHE Level 3 Nursery Assistant


Mrs Karen Flower Bursar
Mrs Samantha Phare Registrar
Miss Claire Peters School Administrator/Facilities Manager
Mr Mark Jones Site Manager
Mrs Cornelia Radu School Cleaner
Mrs Marina Mihaiu School Cleaner


Mrs Lyndsey Yeoman Chef Manager
Mrs Nicola Green Kitchen Assistant
Ms Yvonne Perkins Kitchen Assistant
 Miss Tina Cleave Kitchen Assistant
01752 771789